Hong Kong Bus Ride – Route 681 (Ma On Shan To Central)

A complete journey on Hong Kong Bus Route 681 from Ma On Shan Town Centre to Central (Hong Kong Station).

Route Info:
Route 681 co-operated by Citybus and Kowloon Motor Bus
(Express Service)

Starting from Ma On Shan Town Centre;
Via Sai Sha Road, Hang Hong Road, Ma On Shan Road, Tate’s Cairn Highway, Tate’s Cairn Tunnel, Kwan Tong Bypass, Eastern Harbour Crossing, Island Eastern Corridor, Gloucester Road, Fenwick Street, Hennessy Road, Queensway, Queen’s Road Central, Pedder Street and Man Cheung Street;
Terminates at Central (Hong Kong Station);
With a total of 13 stops.

Bus Info:
ADL Enviro500 12.0 meters

Video Source: Hong Kong Bus Ride: Route 681 – Ma On Shan → Central FULL Journey from TransBORG on Youtube ⁄ CC BY

You Cannot Copy Content