Hong Kong Bus Ride – Route 681 (Central To Ma On Shan)

A complete journey on Hong Kong Bus Route 681 from Central (Hong Kong Station) to Ma On Shan Town Centre.

Route Info:
Route 681 co-operated by Citybus and Kowloon Motor Bus
(Express Service)

Starting from Central (Hong Kong Station);
Via Man Cheung Road, Harbour View Road, Central (Exchange Square), Connaught Road, Cotton Tree Drive, Queensway, Hennessy Road, Yee Wo Street, Causeway Road, Hing Fat Street, Island Eastern Corridor, Eastern Harbour Crossing, Kwun Tong Bypass, Tate’s Cairn Tunnel, Tate’s Cairn Highway, Ma On Shan Road, Hang Hong Street and Sai Sha Road;
Terminates at Ma On Shan Town Centre;
With a total of 19 stops.

Bus Info:
Volvo B9TL 12.0 meters (Wright Gemini 2 Body)

Video Source: Hong Kong Bus Ride: Route 681 – Central → Ma On Shan FULL Journey from TransBORG on Youtube ⁄ CC BY

You Cannot Copy Content